Pennies from Heaven was a concert series from 2018-19 focusing on contemporary experimental culture with an emphasis on the liminal and the underrepresented. It was a collaboration between Bánh Mì Verlag and Control Synthesizers and Electronic Devices.


Jeff Witscher
Madalyn Merkey
Ben Kudler
Rubén Patiño
Manfred Werder
DeForrest Brown Jr.
Andrew Lafkas
Asha Sheshadri
Heather Frasch & Koen Nutters
Matthew Sullivan
Luke Moldof
Nick James Scavo
Jaclyn Miller
Alec Sturgis
Michael Winter